September 2005
1st Billion
Progress: 628,670,181 people saved
2nd Billion
0 Churches
Goal: 5 million new churches
Progress: 2,852,081 new churches planted

Archive for the ‘Ezines’ Category

The First Global HUB Of Christianity Launched In North America! Read About It Today!

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Posted in Ezines |

The Church Of God Of Prophecy Is Spanning The Globe!

Thursday, November 6, 2014
Posted in Ezines |

The Son Is Rising In Canada: A Remarkable Story!

Friday, October 31, 2014
Posted in Ezines |

The Central America Launch Of A Global HUB Of Christianity!

Friday, October 10, 2014
Posted in Ezines |

The Launch Of The Global HUBS In America! You Are Invited!

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Posted in Ezines |

The Launch Of The Southern India HUB Of Christianity: A Must Read!

Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Posted in Ezines |

A Special Report: The Finish Line Summit In Northern India!

Thursday, September 4, 2014
Posted in Ezines |

How To Make Everyday A Great Day!

Friday, August 29, 2014
Posted in Ezines |

The Church Of God Launches The Finish Challenge!

Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Posted in Ezines |

How To Win Your Personal Race Before It’s Too Late!

Monday, July 21, 2014
Posted in Ezines |