September 2005
1st Billion
Progress: 667,808,217 people saved
2nd Billion
0 Churches
5 Million
Progress: 3,153,108 

Archive for the ‘Ezines’ Category

The 12 Steps Of Visionary Leadership! A Must Read!

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Posted in Ezines |

The Leadership Principle Of Follow-Through For Success!

Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Posted in Ezines |

The Global Church Listening Forum Hosted At Wesleyan Headquarters!

Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Posted in Ezines |

Dr. Mark Williams Receives The 2015 Global Synergize Award!

Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Posted in Ezines |

The Wesleyan Church’s Vision For The World!

Thursday, January 15, 2015
Posted in Ezines |

Taking The Terror Out Of Terrorism! A Must Read For Leaders Worldwide!

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Posted in Ezines |

The Greatest Currency In The World Today!

Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Posted in Ezines |

Your Four Kingdom Keys For A Prosperous 2015!

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Posted in Ezines |

Merry Christmas From The Billion Soul Network!

Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Posted in Ezines |

The Jerusalem HUB Of Global Christianity. Read it Today!

Friday, December 12, 2014
Posted in Ezines |